ACES Committees

ACES Committees

Finance Committee:

Andy Peterson

Publications Committee:

Atef Elsherbeni

Newsletter and Publicity Committee:

Hakan Bagci

Journal Editors in Chief:

Atef Elsherbeni and Sami Barmada

Conference Committee:

Osama Mohamed

Constitution and Bylaws Committee:

Steven Weiss

Membership and Communications Committee:

Sima Noghanian

Awards and Membership Grades Committee:

Abd Arkadan

ACES Fellows Committee:

Sami Barmada

Standards and Validation Committee:

Scott Burnside

Nominations and Elections Committee:

Steven Weiss

Ethics and Publication Conduct Committee:

Amir Zaghloul

Industry Relations Committee:

C.J. Reddy