ACES Journal Editors



Editor-in-Chief
Atef Elsherbeni
Electrical Engineering Department
Colorado School of Mines
310D Brown Building
1610 Illinois Street
Golden, CO 80401, USA
Email: aelsherb@mines.edu




Associate Editor-in-Chiefs
Sami Barmada
University of Pisa
56122 Pisa, Italy
Email: sami.barmada@dsea.unipi.it
Abd A. Arkadan
Colorado School of Mines
Golden, CO 80401, USA
Email: aaarkadan@mines.edu


Salvatore Campione
Sandia National Laboratories
Albuquerque, NM 87185, USA
Email: sncampi@sandia.gov
Luca Di Rienzo
Politecnico di Milano
20133 Milano, Italy
Email: luca.dirienzo@etec.polimi.it


Mohammed Hadi
Kuwait University
Safat, Kuwait
Email: mohammed.hadi@ku.edu.kw
Wenxing Li
Harbin Engineering University
Harbin 150001, China
Email: liwenxing@hrbeu.edu.cn


Alisair Duffy
De Montfort University
Leicester LE1 9BH, United Kingdom
E-mail: apd@dmu.ac.uk
Marco Arjona
La Laguna Institute of Technology
Torreon, Coahuila 27266, Mexico
Email: marjona@ieee.org


Maokun Li
Tsinghua University
Beijing 100084, China
E-mail: maokunli@gmail.com
Rocco Rizzo
University of Pisa
56123 Pisa, Italy
Email: rocco.rizzo@unipi.it


Paolo Mezzanotte
University of Perugia
06125 Perugia, Italy
E-mail: paolo.mezzanotte@unipg.it
Antonino Musolino
University of Pisa
56123 Pisa, Italy
Email: musolino@dsea.unipi.it